Executive Committee

Jenn Hamrick Vander Woude


Jenn Hamrick Vander Woude, MSW, LGSW

CEO, Jenn Hamrick, LLC

Julie Wilson

Vice President

Julie Wilson, MSW, LGSW

General Manager at Home Care Senior Services

Angelo Flowers


Angelo Flowers, MSW, LGSW

Adult Protective Resource Specialist at MN Department of Human Services

Geographic Unit Representatives

Ashley Charwood


Ashley Charwood, MSW, LGSW

Admissions Representative at Bemidji State University



Currently Open

Contact to apply

Kendra Lund

West Central

Kendra Lund, BSW, PACC

Energy Assistance Program Manager at Mahube-Otwa Community Action Partnership

Sarah Meisinger


Sarah Meisinger, LICSW

Clinical Social Worker/Counselor, St. Cloud State University

Jessica Dooley

Twin Cities

Jessica Dooley, MSW, LICSW

Social Work Program Supervisor at Catholic Charities

Sheila Thomsen


Sheila Thomsen, MSW, LICSW

Social Worker at Avera

Amy Tudor


Amy Tudor, BSW

Client Services Manager at Community Action Center of Northfield

At-Large Representatives

Nancy Houlton

Nancy Houlton, LICSW

President at Houlton Consulting

Angie Lewis-Dmello

Angie Lewis-Dmello, LICSW

Executive Director at Hamm Clinic


Student Representatives

Labibah Buraik

Master of Social Work

Labibah Buraik

University of St. Thomas

Keyanna Barker

Bachelor of Social Work

Keyanna Barker

Bemidji State University

Contact someone on the Board

Please reach out to us by phone at 651-293-1935 or e-mail at

Nominate yourself or someone else for the Board

Board positions are 2-year terms, with half of the board turning over each year. Elections are held in the spring and positions begin July 1 of each year.

For more information or to nominate someone, please contact Karen Goodenough at 651-293-1935 or

Geo Regions